Am I able to transfer my prepaid time to a rental in my friend's names?

Please follow the directions below if you would like to shut down your rental and transfer the prepaid time from your old home to your friend's home. 

  1. Clear your old home of any objects that you do not want autoreturned. Do not worry about removing copiable items like those that came in a rezzer, our system will automatically return anything left behind to your lost and found folder. However as Linden Inventory servers are not always reliable on autoreturns we highly reccomend you remove any no copy items like gachas, pets or sentimental objects from the rental yourself.

  2. Once the old rental is cleared of any items you do not want autoreturned you can then place a Transfer Request ticket. Your home will then be shut down and the prepaid time will be transferred from your former home to your friends location  We will transfer your rental based on the time your ticket was submitted so you will not lose time during the waiting period.

If you are ready to complete your transfer request please click here to submit a support ticket and we will be with you as soon as possible.

Please be aware that while most tickets are completed within 24 hours some may take up to 72 hours during times of higher than normal support volume.